Volksjaeger wrote:Has anyone ever tried to get Glavmed(Spamit)'s site removed?
Volksjaeger wrote:Also is spamit.com the site being referred to in the Glavmed/spamit connection in the spamwiki?
spamislame wrote:Canadian Pharmacy sites now no longer feature any of the following:
- FAQ page
- contact page
- BBB logo
- Pharma(cy) Checker Logo
- Verified by Visa logo
MyCanadian Spammerdeath wrote:If I were a little clearer on what you're trying to tie together I might (?) be able to help. And that's no reflection on your documentation or communication skills, that's just me.
Old January 21st, 2009, 02:13 PM
lenny lenny is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 16
Exclamation
Glavmed are spamming criminal weasel b**st**rds. Do not go anywhere near them. You can recognise their sites everywhere by the penis enhancement pills they peddle. They often don't deliver orders too. You have been warned.
Old January 21st, 2009, 08:06 PM
amorphis amorphis is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 3
Default
Russian spammers, stay away..
mr_x mr_x is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 363
Default
80% of the spam i receive is thanks to glavmed.
some of their sites all look like this:
http://canadian-meds-shop.com
__________________
Rx Data: rxaffmrx@gmail.com
By FAR the BEST Affiliate Program out there!
30% instead of 25% Comission for all your orders only thru this link!
Last edited by mr_x; January 21st, 2009 at 11:10 PM.
Volksjaeger wrote:I think this is what you SiL where looking for as far as evidence Glavmed=Canadian Pharmacy.
http://www.atlantea.org/reviews/glavmed ... -medicines
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest